top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureST4NT

Does Klook Suck for Travel?

Updated: Jul 8, 2020

Don't believe the negative reviews. Listen to a complete stranger. Use Klook for travel.



I'm a cheapo, so I like getting stuff for minimal effort. I especially HATE signing up for something, and THEN finding out I could have gotten some kind of bonus somehow. I would love to know about referral codes or secret bonuses are out there. Also, any credit cards with cool bonuses that you are using... I'd love to hear about them!


If you hate free money and saving on travel, don't use the following link:



You get 3500 KRW just for signing up. There are a lot of cool activities, restaurants, and random utility stuff that is discounted. Plus, if you want to pretend to be a travel writer, you can get points for writing reviews. Plus, you get points for money you spend on the activities. The points give you immediate discounts on other things to do in Seoul, or anywhere else Klook operates. WHAT A DEAL!


I recommend the 63 Building Observatory & Aqua Planet 63... minus the Aqua Planet 63.

Once you are done ignoring the Aquarium, or whatever activity, then I will get 3500 KRW. Then you can enjoy the thrill of doing something kind for someone else. SUCH VALUE!


Side note: Anyone out there with a TESLA - how has your experience been? The first person to respond with their referral code, I will happily apply it if/when I get my TESLA...

3 views0 comments
bottom of page